LANA Process Mining | One license - one penguin ♥ | Contact us for a live demo!

TEAM

Company

Lana Labs GmbH is a Berlin-based software development company offering LANA Process Mining, a web-based solution for efficient process analysis. With LANA’s automated target-actual analysis and automated root cause analysis Lana Labs is bringing data-based process optimization to the next level. 

Being a spin-off of the Hasso-Plattner-Institute in Potsdam, the young company has settled in Berlin in the beginning of 2016. In the historic Union Building at Engeldamm, the team is constantly working on innovation for the process analysis of tomorrow.

Management

Dr. Rami-Habib Eid Sabbagh, Karina Buschsieweke, Dr. Thomas Baier

Since 2008, Thomas has been intensively engaged with Process Mining. His extensive experience as process analyst and his doctorate in the field of process mining are major components for the development of the software. His user oriented research results constitute the heart of LANA and provide a distinct technological and competitive advantage.

Through his doctorate Dr. Rami-Habib Eid-Sabbagh is an absolute BPM-expert. With his expertise he is available to our valuable customers as competent contact partner. As an economist with specialization on innovation management, Karina Buschsieweke focuses on the development of the organization and the successful marketing of LANA.

Team

Lana Labs has a unique expertise in the field of process analysis and optimization. With LANA we are guiding our customers on the path to excellence.

The three founders and managing directors of Lana Labs are supported by a great team of talented software engineers and their adopted penguins in South Chile. Besides, the Magellanic penguins are the namesakes for the first version of the software: LANA Magellanic. For every license customer Lana Labs is adopting a penguin of his own, about which he gets regular news and thereby focusses not only on improving processes but to a small extend also the world.

Penguin Lana Maxime with chicks

Netzwerk

Lana Labs is a spin-off from the Hasso-Platter-Institute in Potsdam and member of the SAP Startup Focus Programm for the extension of the SAP portfolio with innovative solutions. Furthermore Lana Labs is supported by the EXIST scholarship.

LANA Process Mining | One license - one penguin ♥ | Contact us for a live demo!

TEAM

Unternehmen

Die Lana Labs GmbH ist ein Berliner Softwarehersteller und bietet seinen Kunden mit LANA Process Mining eine webbasierte Lösung zur effizienten Prozessanalyse. Mit LANAs automatisierem Soll-Ist-Abgleich und der Ursachenanalyse bringen wir die datenbasierte Prozessoptimierung auf das nächste Level

Ausgegründet aus dem Hasso-Plattner-Institut in Potsdam, hat sich das Unternehmen Anfang 2016 in Berlin angesiedelt. Im historischen Gewerkschaftshaus am Engeldamm arbeitet das Team hinter Lana Labs konstant an weiteren Innovationen für die Prozessanalyse von morgen.

Management

Dr. Rami-Habib Eid Sabbagh, Karina Buschsieweke, Dr. Thomas Baier

Bereits seit 2008 beschäftigt sich Dr. Thomas Baier intensiv mit dem Thema Process Mining. Seine langjährigen Erfahrung als Prozessanalyst und seine Promotion im Bereich Process Mining am Hasso-Plattner-Institut ist die Basis der Entwicklung von LANA Process Mining. Seine anwendungsbezogenen Forschungsergebnisse sind das Kernstück der Prozessanalyse-Lösung und positionieren die Software mit einem klaren technologischen Vorsprung.

Dr. Rami Eid-Sabbagh promovierte ebenfalls am HPI im Bereich Business Process Architectures und ist absoluter BPM Experte. Er steht LANAs Kunden und Interessenten als kompetenter Ansprechpartner zur Verfügung. Als studierte Ökonomin und Innovationsmanagerin treibt Karina Buschsieweke die Vermarktung von LANA voran und verantwortet zudem die Finanzen des Unternehmens.

Team

Lana Labs verfügt über einzigartige Expertise im Feld des Prozessmanagements. Mit LANA begleitet das Unternehmen seine Kunden zielorientiert auf dem Weg zur Exzellenz.

Die drei Gründer und Geschäftsführer von Lana Labs werden von einem großartigen Team talentierter Softwareentwickler und ihren Adoptivpinguinen in Südchile unterstützt.

Die Magellan Pinguine sind außerdem Namensgeber für die erste Version der Software: LANA Magellanic. Für jeden Lizenz Kunden adoptiert Lana Labs einen eigenen Pinguin, über den er regelmäßig Neuigkeiten erhält und damit nicht nur seine Prozesse, sondern auch ein klein wenig die Welt verbessert.

Pinguin Lana Maxime mit Küken

Netzwerk

Lana Labs ist eine Ausgründung des Hasso-Platter-Instituts in Potsdam und Mitglied im SAP Startup Focus Programm zur Erweiterung des SAP Portfolios mit innovativen Anwendungen. Lana Labs wird außerdem unterstützt durch das EXIST Stipendium.