WE ARE HIRING! | JOBS @LANA LABS

Work with us at Lana Labs!

Improve the world – one process at a time.

Feel like working on tough challenges in a really nice team? With LANA Process Mining we are introducing a new generation of process analysis software, that helps companies to automatically x-ray their processes and make them more efficient.

With every license sold, we adopt a magellan penguin in Chile. This applies to our team members as well! In order to grow our colony and to make our cutting-edge Process Mining solution even more successful we are constantly looking for smart people to come and join us!

We are looking forward to hearing from you!

Lana Labs Team, working, jobs
Lana Labs Team highlight 1
Lana Labs Team, working, jobs
Lana Labs Team office highlight 2
Lana Labs Team animated
Lana Labs Team office highlight 1

As a young software startup, Lana Labs has found its purpose in bringing light into the darkness of the process data with Process Mining, but transparency is a top priority not only for our product but also for us as a company. Instead of scoring with well-known slogans, we want to clear up some buzzwords in the tech industry and show what our hearts really beat for.

Machine Learning

is not a marketing claim for us. Our dedicated development team uses highly complex algorithms to take the analytical power of our process mining software to the next level. We not only refine our code with Scala, Java, Spark and Co., but also take “learning” seriously in our personal development.

Flat Hierarchies

go beyond a beer with the (non-existent) executive floor. Whether you are a founder or an intern, what unites us is important: We are bright, passionate and proud of our work. We promote dialogue instead of lone wolf mentality (even though we do like wolves!). And this in German, English, Spanish, Arabic…

Social Responsibility

is one of our core values, not just PR stunt. We put words into action and are actively committed to making a small contribution to improving the world. The proof: Our ever-growing colony to protect the Magellan penguins in southern Chile.

Transparency

is essential – in work and communication, externally and internally, in data and processes. In this way we improve the world with every step, with every process, with every team member.

And hopefully soon with you too!

WE ARE HIRING! | JOBS @LANA LABS

Arbeite mit uns bei Lana Labs!

Improve the world – one process at a time.

Lust in einem netten Team an spannenden Herausforderungen zu arbeiten? Mit LANA Process Mining  bringen wir eine neue Generation für Prozessanalyse-Software in den Markt, die Unternehmen dabei hilft ihre Prozesse automatisiert zu durchleuchten und effizienter zu gestalten.

Mit jeder verkauften Lizenz adoptieren wir einen Magellanpinguin in Chile. Und für Mitarbeiter natürlich auch! Um unsere Kolonie wachsen zu lassen und unsere cutting-edge Process-Mining-Lösung noch erfolgreicher zu machen sind wir stetig auf der Suche nach smarten Köpfen.

Wir freuen uns sehr auf eure Bewerbungen!

Lana Labs Icon | LANA Process Mining
Lana Labs Team, working, jobs
Lana Labs Team highlight 1
Lana Labs Team, working, jobs
Lana Labs Team office highlight 2
Lana Labs Team animated
Lana Labs Team office highlight 1

Als junges Software Start-up hat Lana Labs seine Bestimmung darin gefunden, mit Process Mining Licht ins Dunkel des Prozessdaten-Wirrwarr zu bringen.Transparenz hat allerdings nicht nur für unser Produkt, sondern auch für uns als Unternehmen höchste Priorität. Anstatt mit altbekannten Sprüchen zu punkten, wollen wir daher mit einigen hartnäckigen Buzzwords der Tech-Branche aufräumen und zeigen, wofür unser Herz tatsächlich schlägt.

Machine Learning

ist für uns kein Werbemittel. Unser engagiertes Entwicklerteam arbeitet mit hochkomplexen Algorithmen, um die Analyse-Power unserer Process Mining Software auf das nächste Level zu heben. Dabei verfeinern wir mit Scala, Java, Spark und Co. nicht nur unseren Code, sondern nehmen uns das “Learning” auch in der persönlichen Entwicklung zu Herzen.

Flache Hierarchien

gehen bei uns über ein Bier mit der (nicht-existenten) Chefetage hinaus. Egal ob Gründerin oder Praktikant, wichtig ist was uns verbindet: Wir sind aufgeweckt, passioniert und stolz auf unsere Arbeit. Wir fördern Dialog statt Einzelbüro-Mentalität. Und das in Deutsch, Englisch, Spanisch, Arabisch…

Social Responsibility

ist einer unserer Grundwerte, nicht nur PR-Stunt. Wir lassen den Worten Taten folgen und engagieren uns aktiv, einen kleinen Teil zur Weltverbesserung beizutragen. Der Beweis: Unsere immer weiter wachsende Kolonie zum Schutz der Magellan-Pinguine in Südchile.

Transparenz

ist essentiell – in der Arbeit und in der Kommunikation, nach außen und nach innen, in Daten und Prozessen. So verbessern wir die Welt mit jedem Schritt, mit jedem Prozess, mit jedem Teammitglied.

Und hoffentlich auch bald mit dir!